Reception places available - Apply now

Our academy advisory committee governors

Co-opted education governor

Mr. Matthew Key (Chair)

Co-opted community governors

Ms. Althea Chambers

Ms. Angeliki Yiangou

Parent governors

Ms. Sapna Jewtha-Chapman

Ms. Chantal Lunguela

Ms. Sheniz Ormandji

Staff governor (Head  teacher)

Ms. Justyna Powrie

Register of business interests

The register of business interests can be found here.

Attendance at meetings

The attendance register for previous governor meetings can be found here.

Governance structure

You can view a chart of our governance structure here 


Further details of governor appointments can be found here

You will be redirected to the website, "Get Information about Schools"


Personal contact details are not published online.

Governors may be contacted via our governance support team at [email protected]