The school is starting to re-open. Key worker children now go back to their own school on Monday 1 June. If your child is in Year 1, they should come to school from Tuesday 2nd June. If your child is in Reception and Year 6, they should come to school from Monday 8th June. If your child is in Nursery, Years 2, 3, 4 or 5, they should remain at home until further recommendations from the government. Home learning will continue for children not returning to school. We have staff training on Monday, 1 June but will be open for key worker children.

Term dates 2019-2020

Academic year 2019- 2020

Autumn Term

Mon 2 September 2019 - Thurs 19 December 2019

Return to school Thurs 5 September 2019

Half-term

Mon 21 - Fri 25 October 2019

Mon 11 November 2019

Christmas break

Fri 20 December 2019 - Fri 3 January 2020

INSET Days

Mon - Wed 2-4 September 2019


Spring Term

Mon 6 January 2020 - Fri 3 April 2020

Return to school Tues 7 January 2020

Half term

Mon 17 - Fri 21 February 2020

Easter break

Mon 6 April - Fri 17 April 2020

Inset Days

Mon 6 January 2020

Summer Term

Mon 20 April - Tues 21 July 2020

Return to school Tues 21 April 2020

Half term

Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May 2020

May Bank holiday

Fri 8 May 2020

INSET Days

Mon 20 April 2020

Mon 6 July 2020

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about cookies please visit our cookie policy     Click here